Contact Us

Please direct any general or membership enquiries to info@brisbane.ysa.org.au.

Mailing address: YSA Brisbane Inc. PO Box 6024 ST LUCIA QLD 4067 Australia

Call/fax (message service): 07 3036 6269

Position Name E-mail Address
President Sophie Hurford president@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Vice-President William Nak vicepresident@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Secretary Michael Stevenson MRACI secretary@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Treasurer Tara Toshak treasurer@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Position Name E-mail Address
Science Co-ordinator science@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Social Co-ordinators Jacob Trend
Mitchell Bell
social@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) Grace Heron
Sonja Mircic
Chelsea Bentley
mwop@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Electronic Editor Mitchell Bell electroniceditor@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Webmaster James Alickolli webmaster@brisbane.ysa.org.au