Contact Us

Please direct any general or membership enquiries to info@brisbane.ysa.org.au.

Phone number: 07 3036 6269

Mailing address:
YSA Brisbane Inc.
PO Box 6267
UPPER MT GRAVATT, Qld 4122
Australia

Position Name E-mail Address
President Jason McGavin president@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Vice-President Brooke Jensen vicepresident@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Secretary Chelsea Bentley secretary@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Treasurer Celine Oon treasurer@brisbane.ysa.org.au

Position Name E-mail Address
Science Co-ordinator Jasmine Colley science@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Social Co-ordinator Sophie Hurford social@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) Desiree Vogt-Lee mwop@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) William Nak mwop@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) Alex Zhang mwop@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) Sonja Miric mwop@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Electronic Editor Han Tang electroniceditor@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Webmaster Joshua Riddell webmaster@brisbane.ysa.org.au