Contact Us

Please direct any general or membership enquiries to

Phone number: 07 3036 6269

Mailing address: YSA Brisbane Inc. PO Box 6024 ST LUCIA QLD 4067 Australia

Position Name E-mail Address
President Brooke Jensen
Vice-President Michael Stevenson MRACI
Secretary Jasmine Colley
Treasurer Han Tang

Position Name E-mail Address
Science Co-ordinators Jessica Johnson and Celine Oon
Social Co-ordinator Desiree Vogt-Lee
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) Mady Brown, Ellie Nicholson, Grace Heron and Aishah Firdaus
Electronic Editors Mitchell Bell and Stavros Kosmatos
Webmaster James Alickolli