Contact Us

Please direct any general or membership enquiries to info@brisbane.ysa.org.au.

Mailing address: YSA Brisbane Chapter Inc. PO Box 6024 ST LUCIA QLD 4067 Australia

Position Name E-mail Address
President Sabrina Tame president@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Vice-President Jacob Trend vicepresident@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Secretary Madalyn Brown secretary@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Treasurer Tara Toshak treasurer@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Immediate Past President Sophie Hurford ipp@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Position Name E-mail Address
Science Co-ordinator Reagan Vidler science@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Social Co-ordinators Mitchell Bell social@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) Samuel Davies
Grace Heron
Jessica La
Tod Roy
mwop@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Electronic Editor Michael Walker electroniceditor@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Webmaster James Alickolli webmaster@brisbane.ysa.org.au