Contact Us

Please direct any general or membership enquiries to info@brisbane.ysa.org.au. Phone number: 07 3036 6269 Mailing address: YSA Brisbane Inc. PO Box 6024 ST LUCIA QLD 4067 Australia

Position Name E-mail Address
President Brooke Jensen president@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Vice-President Michael Stevenson vicepresident@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Secretary Jasmine Colley secretary@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Treasurer Han Tang treasurer@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Position Name E-mail Address
Science Co-ordinators Jessica Johnson and Celine Oon science@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Social Co-ordinator Desiree Vogt-Lee social@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Member Without Portfolio (MWOP) Mady Brown, Ellie Nicholson, Grace Heron and Aishah Firdaus mwop@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Electronic Editors Mitchell Bell and Stavros Kosmatos electroniceditor@brisbane.ysa.org.au
Webmaster James Alickolli webmaster@brisbane.ysa.org.au